Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 1, 2021

Reviewed by Charles H. for David Loeffler

Peachtree City, GA
Great communication from our first conversation through our closing.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2021

Reviewed by Charles C. for David Loeffler

Milledgeville, GA
Dave and his team are easy to work with, give good advice and are very responsive. My family and I have used Dave for many years for initial purchases and refinances.

5.0 completed on March 2, 2021

Reviewed by C W. for David Loeffler

Villa Rica, GA
David is super easy to work with and very knowledgeable. He was there every step of the way when I had questions, concerns or needed guidance. I was recommended to David by a colleague and would suggest anyone who wants a hassle free refinance experience to strop waiting and contact him today!

5.0 completed on February 25, 2021

Reviewed by Gary B. for David Loeffler

Peachtree City, GA
Great service as always!

5.0 completed on February 25, 2021

Reviewed by Eileen B. for David Loeffler

Peachtree City, GA
David has always done an amazing job helping us refinance. I believe this is our second or third time working with him. David is very professional and quite knowledgeable in his job. I have already recommended him to others. Eileen Baldwin

5.0 completed on February 9, 2021

Reviewed by Tong Gu for David Loeffler

Sharpsburg, GA
David is great to work with!

5.0 completed on February 6, 2021

Reviewed by Tetsuo T. for David Loeffler

Atlanta, GA
I appreciate all advise he gave to me and it was very helpful.

5.0 completed on January 5, 2021

Reviewed by Timothy B. for David Loeffler

Jackson, GA
David was always quick to respond to questions... made the home buying experience so less stressful.

5.0 completed on December 24, 2020

Reviewed by Earlene H. for David Loeffler

Stockbridge, GA
Mr. Loeffler was always available and very pleasant to work with.

5.0 completed on December 24, 2020

Reviewed by Brenda N. for David Loeffler

Sandy Springs, GA
Dave puts his customers first! This is our 6th mortgage with Dave.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2020

Reviewed by Linda R. for David Loeffler

Fayetteville, GA
David was great to work with! He answered all my questions and was so kind to help me. I would never use anyone but him! Thank you!!!

5.0 completed on December 3, 2020

Reviewed by Steven G. for David Loeffler

Peachtree City, GA
Very clear direction obtaining the necessary documents; very reachable—always available to address questions. Very knowledgeable and great customer service.

5.0 completed on November 24, 2020

Reviewed by Shirin V. for David Loeffler

Brookhaven, GA
Th er agent David was very helpful and stayed on top of every detail through out.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Cheryl J. for David Loeffler

Atlanta, GA
Dave was very proactive and responsive. The process was stress-free and timely. Dave made sure I understood every part of the process. It was helpful to be able to review and sign paperwork electronically. The closing took less than 10 minutes.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2020

Reviewed by Carlos P. for David Loeffler

Fayetteville, GA
N/A

5.0 completed on October 29, 2020

Reviewed by Brian M. for David Loeffler

Griffin, GA
Great communication and friendly service. David kept us informed throughout the process.

5.0 completed on October 24, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas G. for David Loeffler

Woodstock, GA
Dave always answered the phone to help me throughout the loan process.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2020

Reviewed by Lindsey S. for David Loeffler

Brookhaven, GA
David did a great job of explaining things to me throughout the process. I was a first time homebuyer, and this was super helpful for me!

5.0 completed on October 5, 2020

Reviewed by Jo M. for David Loeffler

Jasper, GA
Communication was clear and concise.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony R. for David Loeffler

Tyrone, GA
Dave is always thorough, straight forward, and professional. Highly recommend working with dave!

5.0 completed on September 2, 2020

Reviewed by Katherine W. for David Loeffler

Sandy Springs, GA
Had answers for all of my questions, was always reachable and great to work with!

5.0 completed on August 30, 2020

Reviewed by Lisa H. for David Loeffler

Fayetteville, GA
Great. Communication! David is on top of every aspect of the process which provides for an experience of trust. We’ve used him in many past processes & have referred him to family members. We will use him in the future for all our processes.

4.8 completed on August 27, 2020

Reviewed by Eugene H. for David Loeffler

Fayetteville, GA
David is a true Professional with knowledge and ability to communicate with the clients. Will definitely consult with David on any future needs for financing.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan T. for David Loeffler

Sharpsburg, GA
A

5.0 completed on July 24, 2020

Reviewed by Christy T. for David Loeffler

Sharpsburg, GA
David always ensures we understand every detail of on loan. He always answered the phone, even on the weekend to handle any concerns we had when purchased our new home. I would recommend David to my friends and family. Best customer service in the industry!!!


Line


Back to top