Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.8 completed on December 30, 2019

Reviewed by Mary K. for David Loeffler

Griffin, GA
David was very prompt and helpful throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on December 27, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth B. for David Loeffler

Griffin, GA
David was knowledgeable and presented good options. Kept us informed and answered questions quickly and thoroughly. Will recommend at first opportunity.

4.8 completed on December 13, 2019

Reviewed by Dustin D. for David Loeffler

Fayetteville, GA
David made the process of buying a new house easy and got the job done on time! Thanks!

5.0 completed on December 9, 2019

Reviewed by Mary L. for David Loeffler

Senoia, GA
This will be my husband’s 4th transaction using Dave Loeffler & my 3rd transaction with him. Dave makes the process so easy. You can be sure he will provide you with the greatest option available. He is available at all times to answer all your questions while making sure your financial security is the utmost priority. He’s the best of the best!

4.8 completed on November 14, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth S. for David Loeffler

Peachtree City, GA
David was very helpful and thoroughly explained everything to me, which I like. He went step by step with me so that all the numbers made sense and I was comfortable with the biggest purchase of our lives! He also made sure from the beginning that I understood all the paperwork so that by the time we got to closing, I was very comfortable. Thank-you, Dave!

5.0 completed on November 8, 2019

Reviewed by Bennett W. for David Loeffler

Peachtree City, GA
We had a great experience with David, he explained everything simply and made sure we understood the whole process of getting approved, and he really worked hard to make it happen for us.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Travis M. for David Loeffler

Peachtree City, GA
.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by Micah B. for David Loeffler

Mableton, GA
David worked with me for about a year with my home buying process. I'm the type of person that likes all of my T's crossed and I's dotted and David was patient with me in the mortgage lending process. He explained everything to me in detail and made sure I understood everything.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by Robert B. for David Loeffler

Sharpsburg, GA
Dave was a pleasure to work with. He was always available when needed, and actually called back when he said he would which is something you won't get from most lenders. He was able to pull out all the stops and help us close faster than originally expected. We appreciate all his help in getting us into our new home!

5.0 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by Anthia J. for David Loeffler

Fayetteville, GA
Mr. Loeffler was very responsive and didn’t mind taking the extra time to educate me about a lot of the technical information involved in the process. He is personable and patient. He provided options and allowed me to explore, research and gain clarity without pushing me into a commitment I didn’t understand. He really made me feel like he had my best interest in mind and I couldn’t be happier with the service I received. David Loeffler is a true professional.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Roslynn S. for David Loeffler

Mcdonough, GA
.

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by John J. for David Loeffler

Newman, GA
Thanks!

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Michelle J. for David Loeffler

Newman, GA
Very helpful, talked us through everything, and taught us how to apply for our first loan!

5.0 completed on August 23, 2019

Reviewed by Troy M. for David Loeffler

Riverdale, GA
Very professional and prompt. Dave was very tentative to my needs and questions. One of a kind experience. Will definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

5.0 completed on July 12, 2019

Reviewed by Jane S. for David Loeffler

Senoia, GA
David is what made the whole experience great. David was always there explaining what was needed, giving information and providing a personal touch that seems to be missing today. I knew David cared about what we wanted.

5.0 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by Jaclyn S. for David Loeffler

Peachtree City, GA
David was very quick to respond to our questions and helped us to close quickly

5.0 completed on July 8, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan S. for David Loeffler

Peachtree City, GA


4.8 completed on July 4, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth H. for David Loeffler

Peachtree City, GA
Overall smooth process. Thanks for taking such good care of us.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas G. for David Loeffler

Tyrone, GA
Great personable service with a minimum of effort. The rate provided was good, a pleasant overall experience.

4.2 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by Chris B. for David Loeffler

Fayetteville, GA
I asked David Loeffler a million questions, and he patiently taught me the answer to every one of them. He's the best!

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Moises B. for David Loeffler

Brooks, GA
David was incredibly helpful and experienced, we appreciated his guidance and knowledge.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2019

Reviewed by Carolina B. for David Loeffler

Brooks, GA
David made our home purchasing process very easy and pleasant We were first time home buyers and he was patient with all of our questions and very knowledgeable He wanted to make sure we understood and were happy with the process

4.8 completed on May 25, 2019

Reviewed by Janet G. for David Loeffler

Tyrone, GA
Dave went out of his way to work with us and make the process as simple as possible. We would definitely work with him again.

5.0 completed on May 24, 2019

Reviewed by Marc L. for David Loeffler

Atlanta, GA
Dave was outstanding in every way. He was very professional and knowledgeable and carefully guided me through the process. He was patient and caring and always willing to help with any question or concern I had. And he was fun to work with. I felt like I had a friend and partner the entire time - couldn't ask for more.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by Darlene P. for David Loeffler

Gay, GA
I loved working with Dave at PHM! The communication we received from Dave was great. He explained everything, kept us informed every step of the way and kept us on track. He always answered our calls or responded quickly to any questions that we had and was very patient with me if I didn't understand something. The whole process was smooth. If I ever move again I will call Dave. He is the best! I highly recommend him and will refer him to anyone buying a home.

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Lenora H. for David Loeffler

Griffin, GA
David was prompt and courteous!!

5.0 completed on April 7, 2019

Reviewed by Tristin M. for David Loeffler

Griffin, GA
Dave was really professional and great to work with as a first time home buyer, loved working with him every step of the way!

5.0 completed on April 1, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph P. for David Loeffler

Peachtree City, GA
David Loeffler has processed 5 loans for me and my family over the last few decades. His work is always flawless. He is fully informative, always technically accurate, intuitive as to client needs and desires and how to meet them. I cannot say enough to describe how wonderful his work has always been for me and my family.

5.0 completed on March 10, 2019

Reviewed by Mark H. for David Loeffler

Jefferson, GA
The service that David provides is the best. There is no one else I would trust as my lender.

5.0 completed on March 9, 2019

Reviewed by Mary H. for David Loeffler

Jefferson, GA
David is amazing. He is professional, quick to respond even on weekends. This is our third mortgage with him in 5 years. We would never dream of using anyone else. He is very knowledgeable and honest which is hard to find. Our mortgage process was painless and no stress. We have purchased 8 homes in 30 years. The last 3 was the best. Thanks David!

4.8 completed on March 7, 2019

Reviewed by Jeff C. for David Loeffler

Griffin, GA
We experienced the best communication and advice from any lender we used in the past. The entire experience was Great. I would not hesitate to use this lender and loan officer in the future. Jeff

5.0 completed on March 4, 2019

Reviewed by James A. for David Loeffler

Fairburn, GA
Excellent service by far the best experience I've had while purchasing a home

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Ashley Y. for David Loeffler

Newnan, GA
Dave was fantastic! Very knowledgeable and helpful through the entire process. We highly recommend him and everyone on his team!

5.0 completed on December 16, 2018

Reviewed by Justin H. for David Loeffler

Peachtree City, GA
David Loeffler is very knowledgeable and provided us with great advice and service. David and his team processed our loan very quickly and made sure everything went smoothly from start to finish. We definitely recommend him!

5.0 completed on December 2, 2018

Reviewed by Steffen L. for David Loeffler

Sharpsburg, GA
David and his team were very professional through the entire process and really went above and beyond to make sure that everything went well with my loan. Thank you David!

5.0 completed on November 27, 2018

Reviewed by Stacy B. for David Loeffler

Peachtree Cty, GA
Working with David Loeffler was a great experience. He was very patient with me and took the time to answer all of my questions in great detail. The communication I received from him exceeded my expectations. I was able to gain a great understanding of the process because of David. Truly excellent service. I highly recommend David Loeffler!

5.0 completed on November 16, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas T. for David Loeffler

Brooks, GA
David was very patient with our technology deficiency and very helpful and extremely fast during the whole process. Thank you David for that lightning fast closing period!

5.0 completed on November 10, 2018

Reviewed by Allison H. for David Loeffler

Senoia, GA
As a first time home buyer, I was so grateful that Dave took the time to explain the complex ins and outs of lending. He made it easy to understand and was always there to offer helpful advice. I would highly recommend Dave Loeffler and Prosperity Home Mortages to all my friends and family!

5.0 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by Sara M. for David Loeffler

Peachtree Cty, GA
Very good at explaning process.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by Arthur B. for David Loeffler

Fayetteville, GA
Dave was always available and even when I did not understand you took the time out to explain. The closing went smoothly and was enjoyable at times. If ever the need arises again, I hope our path will cross again.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2018

Reviewed by Cynthia J. for David Loeffler

Senoia, GA
Explained things I didn’t understand and what documents I needed to provide. Always promptly responded when I had a question. Encouraging and supportive during the long process!

5.0 completed on October 1, 2018

Reviewed by Robert M. for David Loeffler

Peachtree Cty, GA
David was always available to answer any questions. Everything went very smoothly.

4.8 completed on September 19, 2018

Reviewed by Deborah G. for David Loeffler

Griffin, GA
Very informative and quick to answer any questions! The loan was processed quickly and I am very pleased with the process!

5.0 completed on September 11, 2018

Reviewed by Linda R. for David Loeffler

Fayetteville, GA
David was a pleasure to work with. He was so patient and kind and answered all our questions. Would not hesitant to call on him again.

5.0 completed on September 10, 2018

Reviewed by Paul R. for David Loeffler

Fayetteville, GA
Everything turned out great.

5.0 completed on September 5, 2018

Reviewed by Craig B. for David Loeffler

Fayetteville, GA
David provide outstanding support and responded to everything extremely quickly. He was great to work with and kept us fully informed even when we moved the closing date up.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2018

Reviewed by David H. for David Loeffler

Williamson, GA
Dave did a great job and made our mortgage very easy.

5.0 completed on August 31, 2018

Reviewed by Jeffrey T. for David Loeffler

Newnan, GA
I have worked with Dave several times over many years. I trust his Judgement and counsel implicitly and recommend to ANYONE wanting to work with THE mortgage professional in our area! Thanks again Dave!!!

4.2 completed on August 21, 2018

Reviewed by Jason R. for David Loeffler

Senoia, GA
Quick communication. Very available by phone or email. Prompt and helpful in guidance.

4.8 completed on August 18, 2018

Reviewed by Tricia F. for David Loeffler

Peachtree City, GA


4.5 completed on August 7, 2018

Reviewed by Paul G. for David Loeffler

Peachtree City, GA
All went well until the last week. There were questions about a Fidelity account that was giving them problems. Finally it was resolved.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by Leslie G. for David Loeffler

Peachtree City, GA
When the process became difficult, David took the time to personally walk me through it.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2018

Reviewed by Angela R. for David Loeffler

Rex, GA
David Loeffler very helpful and provided great service.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2018

Reviewed by Jon B. for David Loeffler

Sharpsburg, GA
David helped us out in every step of the process! Any and every question was answered promptly. I am very pleased to of had David help us out along the way.

5.0 completed on July 13, 2018

Reviewed by Chad R. for David Loeffler

Peachtree City, GA
David was helpful and responsive. Great experience with him!

4.8 completed on July 10, 2018

Reviewed by Jane W. for David Loeffler

Tyrone, GA
Dave Loeffler was great in leading me through all the "on line" signings and the loan processor was so responsive to any questions I had regarding any of the documents needed. Thank You both.

4.7 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Michael L. for David Loeffler

Newnan, GA
Not having to deal with Melissa pope would have made everything much better. I had to send her the same document 3-4 times. Getting a mortgage is already stressful enough. She did not help the process any.

5.0 completed on June 24, 2018

Reviewed by David C. for David Loeffler

Newnan, GA
Dave is a true professional. We first dealt with him when purchasing our home in 2015. Dave has always given me the best advice when it comes to anything to do with our home. I had lost his contact information and applied with another company, but crazy thing happened two days into talking with them. I received an automated email from Dave and his new company. I immediately called Dave and he took it from there. Kept us informed everyday. Best in business.

4.7 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel F. for David Loeffler

Fayetteville, GA
David was good to deal with.

5.0 completed on June 8, 2018

Reviewed by Jerrod R. for David Loeffler

Newnan, GA
Great home buying experience

5.0 completed on June 2, 2018

Reviewed by Kirk W. for David Loeffler

Newnan, GA
David was very helpful and I would recommend anyone looking for a mortgage to talk with David.

5.0 completed on May 31, 2018

Reviewed by Richard A. for David Loeffler

Brooks, GA
David made himself available to us at all times day or night to answer any questions we had. He was always pleasant and professional in all transactions that we had, he definitely made securing our VA loan a stress free experience. I would HIGHLY recommend David Loeffler ta take care of all of your Mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on May 24, 2018

Reviewed by Raina S. for David Loeffler

Sharpsburg, GA
By chance, I met Dave at an open house a couple of months ago. At the time, I didn't think I was even eligible for a mortgage. However, after a few conversations with Dave I felt much more confident about my situation and the process. Now, here I am just a few short months later with a beautiful new home and the process was both easy, and fast. Thank you for all of your efforts Dave!

5.0 completed on May 17, 2018

Reviewed by Harold W. for David Loeffler

Newnan, GA
Dave was great! He was very patient and knowledgeable with me. Since I was a first time home buyer I had a lot of questions and no question was to big or small for him. He also gave me expert advice about topics that were new to me. I would recommend Dave to anyone!


Line


Back to top